Listen to 'We Do What We Do Best' the new single from IMPERIAL TEEN

It's been 7 years since we have had new material from Imperial Teen. However today, on the 23rd anniversary of their debut album Seasick, you can now listen to their brand new single We Do What We Do Best.
Using our voice is all we can do,” say Imperial Teen. “We step up, collective and proud, this family of ours that’s sustained and explored creatively for over twenty years. We’re not saying we do what we do better than anyone, but the individuality of our collective voice is all that we have and it’s what we do. We Do What We Do Best.” 

The song is the premiere single from the band's new album Now We Are Timeless released via Merge Records on July 12th 2019. 

The track list is as follows.

1. I Think That’s Everything
2. We Do What We Do Best 
3. Don’t Wanna Let You Go
4. Walkaway
5. How We Say Goodbye
6. Parade
7. Somebody Like Me
8. Ha
9. The Girl
10. Timeless

Pre-order the CD, vinyl and 'Blue Ice edition' vinyl now at Bandcamp.


July 25 Brooklyn, NY Baby’s All Right
July 26 Carrboro, NC Cat’s Cradle – Merge 30
Aug 2 San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop – All Ages Show

Aug 3 Los Angeles, CA The Echo


Popular Posts